Sep 19, 2010

New music from Trent Reznor - FREE download

Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross have been working for months on a soundtrack for David Fincher's The Social Network. Five full-length sample tracks are available for free download right now if you sign up on the Social Network's invitational site.

The tracks on the sampler pack include:

1. Pieces Form the Whole
2. Eventually We Find Our Way
3. On We March
4. The Gentle Hum of Anxiety
5. Soft Trees Break the Fall

The remaining tracks (total of 19) can be purchased thru Amazon Music for a special low price of $2.99 only for a 48 hour period starting Sept. 28th and ending Sept. 29th. CDs will be available for preorder price of only $8.00. CDs will be standard (19-track) CD in 4-panel digipak. It will include immediate download of the 5-track sampler and full album digital download in 320kbps MP3 delivered via email on 9/28. The CDs will ship the week of October 11th. For those who prefer Blu-Ray, you can pre-order the Blu-Ray version for $20.00.

Hurry up and download your FREE sampler EP before the offer goes away!
Post a Comment