Apr 17, 2012

The Commuters - Free Album Download

Back in December I blogged about a cool indie band called The Commuters.  Today, they finally released their full-length album entitled Rescue.  And for a limited time - check this out! - it's available for free download through the band's website

Here's the track listing:

1.  As I Make My Way 03:59
2.  Lines On Your Hands 03:52
3.  Rescue 03:12
4.  Hope To Be 03:35
5.  Take a Step Back 03:44 
6.  Great Escape 04:29
7.  Kneeling 03:22
8.   We Are Breathing 03:49 
9.  Fallen From Grace 03:13
10. Bombs Away 03:22
11. You'll Stay Right Here 03:37

All songs (words and music) written by Zeeshan Zaidi
Produced by Zeeshan Zaidi and Uri Djemal
Recorded and Mixed by Uri Djemal at Madpan Productions, NY, NY
Mastered by Fred Kevorkian at Kevorkian Mastering/Avatar, NY, NY
(C) 2012 Communal Records and Solistic Music Publishing
Post a Comment