Dec 14, 2011

Sixx AM's 7

Were you guys aware that Sixx AM has an acoustic 7-song EP available on iTunes? You can get it here: There is also a FREE download of the track "Codependence" available at:

The track listing from the album is:

1. Lies of the Beautiful People
2. This Is Gonna Hurt
3. Life Is Beautiful
4. Help Is on the Way
5. Sure Feels Right
6. Pray for Me
7. Accidents Can Happen

Post a Comment